- I. Roll Call
- II. Welcome & Announcements
- III. Approval of the Minutes
  - A. Special PAC Meeting, April 17, 2025

## IV. Administrative

- A. Training Update
- B. Resource Prosecutor Update
- C. PAC Staff Payroll Certifications
- D. 2025 Sonego Award
- E. Case Management System Update
- V. Budget
  - A. FY2025 Update
  - B. Salary Classification and Compensation
    - A. SCCP Personnel Requests
      - 1. 2<sup>nd</sup> Judicial Circuit Donna Dixon
      - 2. 3<sup>rd</sup> Judicial Circuit Maureen Leamy
      - 3. 6th Judicial Circuit Michael Van Meter
      - 4. 8<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Kori Beck Bumgarner
      - 5. 9<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Shane Young
      - 6. 11<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Shelly Miller
      - 7. 14<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Kelli Kearny
      - 8. 15<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Legh Ann Roberts
      - 9. 16<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Rob Sanders
      - 10. 21<sup>st</sup> Judicial Circuit Ashton McKenzie
      - 11. 27<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Jackie Steele

12. 29th Judicial Circuit - Brian Wright 13. 31<sup>st</sup> Judicial Circuit – Brent Turner 14. 32<sup>nd</sup> Judicial Circuit – Rhonda Copley 15. 33rd Judicial Circuit – John Hansen 16. 35<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit – Bill Slone 17. 38<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit – Blake Chambers 18. 43<sup>rd</sup> Judicial Circuit – John Gardner 19. 46th Judicial Circuit – Rick Hardin 20. 49th Judicial Circuit – Mike Lindsey 21. 52<sup>nd</sup> Judicial Circuit – Shannon Powers 22. 53<sup>rd</sup> Judicial Circuit – Hart Megibben 23. 54th Judicial Circuit – Louis Kelly 24. 55<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit – Amanda Hernandez Troutman 25. Barren County - Mike Richardson Boone County – Jordon Turner 27. Butler County - Michele Duvall 28. Christian County - Lincoln Foster 29. Clark County – William Elkins 30. Clay County - Joseph White Fayette County – Angela Evans 32. Grave County - John Cunningham 33. Green County - Russ Goff 34. Hardin County – Jenny Oldham 35. Jessamin County – Brian Goettl 36. Kenton County - Stacy Tapke 37. Knott County - Timothy Bates 38. Laurel County - J.L. Albright 39. Letcher County - Jamie Hatton 40. Logan County - Joe Ross 41. Madison County – Jennie Haymond 42. Perry County – Derek Campbell 43. Pike County - Paul Howard, Jr. 44. Russell County - Kevin Shearer 45. Simpson County – Sam Phillips

46. Warren County – Amy Hale Chandler

C. Leases

- A. 6<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit
- B. 52<sup>nd</sup> Judicial Circuit
- VI. Personnel Requests
  - A. No Additional Funds
    - 1. Shelly Miller, Commonwealth's Attorney 11<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit, requests approval to establish two (2) temporary quarter-time Legal Clerk position with no additional funds, to be paid with asset forfeiture funds effective June 1, 2025, through July 31, 2025.
    - 2. Michael Laws, Commonwealth's Attorney 18<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit, requests approval to reallocate a full-time Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney I position to a full-time First Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney position with no additional funds effective June 1, 2025.
    - 3. Matt Runyon, Commonwealth's Attorney 24<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit, requests approval to establish a temporary quarter-time Legal Clerk position with no additional funds, to be paid with asset forfeiture funds effective June 1, 2025, through August 15, 2025.
    - 4. Gerina Whethers, Commonwealth's Attorney 30<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit, requests approval to reallocate a full-time Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney I position to a full-time Paralegal II position with no additional funds effective June 1, 2025.
    - 5. Rhonda Copley, Commonwealth's Attorney 32<sup>nd</sup> Judicial Circuit, requests approval to establish four (4) temporary quarter-time Intern positions with no additional funds, to be paid with asset forfeiture funds effective June 1, 2025, through July 31, 2025.
    - 6. Blake Chambers, Commonwealth's Attorney 38<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit, requests approval to reallocate a full-time Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney I position to a full-time First Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney position with no additional funds effective June 1, 2025.

- 7. Lincoln Foster, Christian County Attorney, requests approval to reallocate a full-time Assistant County Attorney IV position to a part-time Assistant County Attorney IV position with no additional funds effective June 1, 2025.
- 8. Jeremy Logsdon, Grayson County Attorney, requests approval to reallocate a full-time Assistant County Attorney I position to a full-time Law Clerk position and revert back to Assistant County Attorney I position upon successful competition of Bar exam effective August 1, 2025.
- 9. Jason Darnell, Marshall County Attorney, requests approval to establish a no funded Assistant County Attorney position with no additional funds retroactive to May 1, 2025.
- B. Additional Funds Required
  - 1. Herb McKee, Commonwealth's Attorney 51<sup>st</sup> Judicial Circuit, requests approval to reallocate a full-time Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney I position to a full-time Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney III position with additional funds effective June 1, 2025.
  - 2. John Burlew, Daviess County Attorney, requests approval to reallocate a fulltime Victim Advocate I position to a full-time Victim Advocate II position with additional funds effective June 1, 2025.
  - 3. Kassidy Dees, Henry County Attorney, requests additional funding for a fulltime Assistant County Attorney III position and a shared full-time Victim Advocate I position effective January 16, 2025.
  - 4. Allen Wilson, Livingston County Attorney, requests approval to reallocate a part-time Victim Advocate I position to a part-time Victim Advocate III position with additional funds effective June 1, 2025.

VII. Adjourn