2025 Non-Participating Manufacturer Quarterly Certification Form-Kentucky

Part 1: Manufacturer’s Identification

1. Name:

. Street address:

. Telephone number:

2
3. City, state, country, ZIP:
4
5

. Electronic mail address:

Part 2: Liability Year/Quarter (Sales quarter)
6. The liability year for this certificate is: 2025, Q____

Part 3: Units Sold

7. Number of individual cigarettes and/or RYO sold by the manufacturer identified above during the
liability quarter subject to Kentucky excise tax as follows (by brand; nine hundredths (.09) of an ounce of
RYO tobacco counts as 1 stick):

A) B) 9 D)

Total sticks:

Part 4: Deposit Amount
For the liability year 2007 and after, the base rate per cigarette is 0.0188482

8. The appropriate rate for the liability year as adjusted for inflation* is at least: $ $0.0460645 per/stick

9. Multiply Line 8 by total of Part 3, Line 7, and write the amount here:

(Total Escrow Deposit due for the quarter): 10.

Note: Attach a copy of your receipt or other proof of deposit from your financial institution as well as a
copy of the escrow agreement between you and the institution if you have not previously provided one or
if amended.

Part 5: Financial Institution

10. Name:

11. Street address:

12. City, state, country, ZIP:

13. Escrow account number:

14. Total amount held in this account after current deposit: $

15. Escrow agent:

16. Phone Number:




2025 Non-Participating Manufacturer Quarterly Certification Form-Kentucky

Part 6: Authorized Signature

Under penalties of perjury, I state that, to the best of my knowledge, all of the information contained in
this certificate is true and accurate. | also certify that the financial instrument required by Kentucky law is
still in effect and valid.

(This document must be signed and dated by an authorized notary public.)

Sworn to and subscribed before me Print the name of authorized agent Title
this __ day of , 2025

Signature of Notary Public Signature of authorized agent Date
City/State:

My commission expires: /

* The cumulative inflation adjustment is calculated pursuant to Exhibit C of the MSA.

Quarterly deposits are due 30 days after the end of the calendar quarter. This form is due
10 days after the deposit due date. Send to: Kentucky Office of Attorney General, 310
Whittington Parkway, Louisville, KY 40222, (Attention: Michael Plumley, Assistant
Attorney General).



